Maraudon Dungeon

Maraudon in World of Warcaft is a dungeon that can be found in Desolace, on the continent of Kalimdor. It is part of the World of Warcraft: World of Warcraft. Normal dungeons are level 45-50.

Only the achievements that you can achieve in this dungeon will be those for completing. Individual bosses will not be awarded achievements if they are able to make you do something.

Classic raids and classic dungeons had only one mode, and that was the normal. The Wrath of the Lich King expansion introduced Heroic-level versions of the dungeon. The Heroic level dungeons were created in Cataclysm. The Maraudon’s end boss is Princess Theradras.

This dungeon is only for normal levels.

Maraudon was the only thing that was of any interest in Desolace while levelling. The dungeon finder makes it easy to locate the zone. The dungeon finder breaks down the dungeon into smaller sub-instances so that players can take on different tasks. Rotgrip, the crocodile that is at the bottom, can be skipped to get to the final boss, which is a female abomination. This dungeon has a unique feature: the female boss is the only one.

You can make your way to the dungeon by yourself, but it is quite difficult once you find the entrance. Do it while levelling up your character. Otherwise, it can be difficult to reach.

A number of spectral spirits are the former Khans and leaders of the Centaurs. Only the Amulet of Spirits, which is a reward for completing a quest with Nameless Prophet, can be used to attack the Khans, Gelk and Kolk, Magras, Maraudoss, Nameless Prophet, Veng, and Magra. These bosses are not necessary for completing any dungeon achievement.

List of Maraudon Bosses

There are 8 bosses total in this instance. They are listed below in the order they were encountered as you move through the dungeon.

  • Noxxion
  • Razorlash
  • Lord Vyletongue
  • Tinkerer Gizlock
  • The Cursed
  • Landslide
  • Princess Theradras
  • Rotgrip

Maraudon Facts

Zone Desolace
Continent Kalimdor
Expanding Classic
Type of instance Dungeon
Heroic No
Mythic No
Boss Count 15
Final Boss Princess Theradras

Maraudon Location Map

Maraudon Entrance

Kalimdor Dungeons Liste

  • Ashenvale
    • Blackfathom Deeps
  • Deepholm
    • The Stonecore
  • Feralas
    • Dire Maul
  • Orgrimmar
    • Ragefire Chasm
  • Tanaris
    • End Time
    • Hour of Twilight
    • Old Hillsbrad Foothills – Escape from Durnhold Keep
    • The Black Morass- Opening the Dark Portal
    • Well of Eternity
    • Zul’Farrak
  • The Barrens
    • Razorfen Downs
    • Razorfen Kraul
    • Wailing Caverns
  • Uldum
    • Halls of Origination
    • Lost City of Tol’vir
    • Vortex Pinnacle
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.